top of page

Your Dallas September Event Guide

Updated: Sep 10, 2019


Formally under I Don't Do Clubs. Same list plus more





Week 1


Wednesday, Sept. 4, 2019 @ 5:00 p.m.


Saturday, Sept. 7, 2019 @ 3:00 p.m.


Saturday, Sept. 7, 2019



Week 2


Thursday, Sept. 12, 2019 @ 7:00 p.m.


Thursday, Sept. 12, 2019 @ 7:00 p.m.


Friday, Sept. 13, 2019 @ 8:00 p.m.


Saturday, Sept. 14, 2019 @ 6:00 p.m.


Week 3


Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019 @ 6:00 p.m.


Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m.


Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m.


Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.


Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019 @ 3:00 p.m.


Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019 @ 7:00 p.m.


Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019 @ 2:00 p.m.



Week 4


Sept. 27, 2019 – Oct. 20, 2019


Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019 @ 9:00 p.m.


Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019 @ 10:00 p.m.


Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019 @ 10:00 p.m.





Don't see your event?

Submit it through our Event Submissions Form

Comments


bottom of page