top of page

Your Dallas January Event Guide

Updated: Jan 15, 2020

Formally under I Don't Do Clubs. Same list plus more





Week 1


Sun. January 5, 2020 @ 5:00 p.m.


Sun. January 5, 2020 @ 11:00 a.m.


Week 2


Wed. January 8, 2020 @ 6:00 p.m.


Wed, January 8, 2020 @ 6:00 p.m.


Thur. January 9, 2020 @ 5:30 p.m.


Sun. January 12, 2020


Week 3


Sat. January 18, 2020 @ 12:00 p.m.


Sat. January 18, 2020 @ 12:00 p.m.


Sun. January 19, 2020 @ 12:00 p.m.


Week 4


Mon. January 20, 2020 @ 10:00 a.m.


January 22 - 26, 2020


Fri. January 24, 2020 @ 10:00 a.m.


Sat. January 25, 2020 @ 2:00 p.m.


Sat. January 25, 2020


Sun. January 26, 2020 @ 7:00 p.m.


Sun. January 26, 2020


Week 5


Wed. January 29, 2020 @ 6:00 p.m.


Don't see your event?

Submit it through our Event Submissions Form


コメント


bottom of page