top of page

Your Dallas June Event Guide

Updated: Jun 19, 2019

Formally under I Don't Do Clubs. Same list plus more.  


WEEK 1 

Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 11:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 6, 2019 @ 6:00 p.m.

This Is Dallas Weekend  Thursday, June 6 - Saturday, June 8, 2019 

#FoundersFriday Summer Kick-off Friday, June 7, 2019 @ 6:00 p.m. 

Friday, June 7 - Sunday June 9, 2019 

Saturday, June 8, 2019 @ 8:00 p.m.


Sunday, June 9, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.

 

WEEK 2

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 7:30 p.m. 

Saturday, June 15, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m.

Saturday, June 15, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 15, 2019 @ 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 15, 2019 @ 3:00 p.m.


Saturday, June 15, 2019 @ 7:30 p.m.


Saturday, June 15, 2019 @ 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, June 16, 2019 @ 2:00 p.m.

Sunday, June 16, 2019 @ 12:00 p.m.


 

WEEK 3


Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 @ 10:00 p.m. 

Saturday, June 22, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m. 

Saturday, June 22, 2019 @ 7:00 p.m. 

Sunday, June 23, 2019 @ 1:00 p.m.


 

WEEK 4

Saturday, June 29, 2019, 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 29 - Sunday, June 30, 2019 


Don't see your event?

Submit your concert or showcase through our Event Submissions Form


Comentarios


bottom of page