top of page

Dallas August Music Guide

Updated: Aug 28, 2019




Friday, August 2, 2019 @ 10:00 p.m.


Friday, August 2, 2019 @ 7:00 p.m.


Saturday, August 3, 2019 @ 8:00 p.m.


Saturday, August 3, 2019 @ 7:00 p.m.


Thursday, August 8, 2019 @ 7:00 p.m.


Thursday, August 8, 2019 @ 8:00 p.m.


Friday August 16, 2019 @ 9:00 p.m.


Friday August 16, 2019 @ 7:00 p.m.


Friday, August 16, 2019 @ 7:30 p.m.


Thursday, August 22, 2019 @ 8:00 p.m.


Saturday, August 24, 2019 @ 8:00 p.m.


Sunday, August 25, 2019 @ 7:00 p.m.


Wednesday, August 28, 2019 @ 8:00 p.m.


Saturday, August 31, 2019 - Monday, September 2, 2019


Don't see your show?

Submit your concert or showcase through our Event Submissions Form

留言


bottom of page